Hosts are able to see additional buttons at the bottom of the Closed Notes page:
Hosts can Restore any closed notes to their original page in the same way that anyone else can, but they also have three more options at their fingertips.
Delete: Hosts can choose to delete any individual note from the Closed Notes list by selecting it and then clicking the Delete button. Make sure you are certain before doing this, as Deleted notes cannot be retrieved.
Delete All: Hosts can choose to delete all notes from the Closed Notes list. StickyNotePages will ask to make sure this is what you want before confirming that the note will be deleted.
Pod Reset: Clicking this link will remove all notes from all pages, and reset the app to a clean state. Again, as this is a permanent action, StickyNotePages will double check first.