Sometimes you may find you'd like to create some space on a Page, but without losing any of the notes already made.
Click the little trash can icon in the top right of any note to close it. A closed note is not deleted: it simply gets moved to the Closed Notes page.
Restoring or permanently deleting a Closed Note
If you find you have accidentally closed a note or want to delete it forever, you can restore it or delete it by clicking on the Closed Notes page, selecting the note and clicking 'Restore' or 'Delete'.