Notepad account options

Your list of Notepad accounts provides some handy options to help you manage the list.


Reset a Notepad account password

To reset a user's password, click "Reset password". Choose a new password, then click "reset the password" to complete. 


Delete a Notepad Account

To delete a notepad account, simply click "Delete notepad account". A warning message is displayed for confirmation; 
remember, deleted notepad accounts and their data cannot be retrieved.